LOCATION

International Market Square is located in the heart of the Twin Cities. Just west of downtown Minneapolis, visitors can enjoy easy access, complimentary parking and breathtaking views from both inside and outside of our landmark facility.

HOURS

Regular Hours

Weekdays 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kitchen & Bath Showrooms

Weekdays 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

The Sale Room @ IMS

Weekdays 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

2019 Holiday Schedule

IMS will be closed:

New Year's Day:

Tuesday, January 1

Memorial Day Weekend:

Saturday, May 25
Monday, May 27

Independence Day:

Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6

Labor Day Weekend:

Saturday, August 31
Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving Weekend:

Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Saturday, November 30

Christmas:

Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25

HOURS & DIRECTIONS

DIRECTIONS

From the North
  • Take I-94 east following all exits for Highway 55/Olson Memorial Highway.
  • Continue across Olson Memorial Highway on Lyndale Avenue.
  • International Market Square is on the right.
  • Take a right on Glenwood Avenue and the Entrance is the first right.

From the East
  • Take I-94 west toward Minneapolis.
  • Travel through the Lowry-Hill Tunnel.
  • Exit on Olson Memorial Highway/7th Street.
  • At the stoplight, take a left on Olson Memorial Highway.
  • At the first stoplight, take a left onto Lyndale Ave.
  • Take a right on Glenwood Avenue. International Market Square and the parking lot entrance are on the right.

From the South
  • Take 35W north and follow "From the East" directions; or take Highway 100 north and follow "From the West" directions.

From the West
  • Take I-394 east toward Minneapolis.
  • Exit on Van White Memorial Blvd./Dunwoody Blvd.
  • At stop sign, turn left onto Van White Memorial Blvd.
  • Continue to Glenwood Avenue. Turn right on Glenwood Avenue.
  • International Market Square on the left

From Downtown Minneapolis
  • Travel west on First Avenue North to 11th Street.
  • Turn right on 11th Street and go two blocks to Glenwood Avenue.
  • Take a left on Glenwood Avenue and travel through the Lyndale intersection.
  • International Market Square and the parking lot entrance are on the right.